Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Melbourne (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    79.9 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Melbourne

      • 12 Nov, Mon 84 / 72 °F
      • 13 Nov, Tue 87 / 71 °F
      • 14 Nov, Wed 84 / 72 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 82 / 55 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 70 / 54 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 74 / 59 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 77 / 64 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 77 / 65 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 79 / 67 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed

    Comments