Weather in Melbourne (Updated 2 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72.1 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Melbourne

      • 1 Oct, Sat 86 / 75 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 87 / 75 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 75 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 76 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 75 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 72 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 85 / 71 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 86 / 71 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 84 / 71 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments