Weather in Melbourne (Updated 1 Hour 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    62.4 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Melbourne

      • 17 Jan, Tue 79 / 59 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 81 / 57 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 79 / 58 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 84 / 60 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 84 / 62 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 71 / 52 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 74 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments