Weather in Melbourne (Updated 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Thunderstorms and Rain
    73.5 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Light Thunderstorms and Rain
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Thunderstorms and Rain
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    78 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Melbourne

      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 76 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 89 / 78 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 87 / 76 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 87 / 74 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 76 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 77 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 77 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 77 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 87 / 77 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments