Weather in Melbourne (Updated 9 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    63.1 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 6.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.19 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Melbourne

      • 23 Feb, Thu 76 / 64 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 83 / 59 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 75 / 63 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 80 / 62 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 83 / 65 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 86 / 65 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 80 / 65 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments